April 25 – May 5, 2019!

 

Oak Mountain Amphitheater – Pelham, AL

 

 

FREE PARKING EVERY DAY!

Oak Mountain State Fair Returns Spring 2019

We are disturbed and saddened by the video circulating with the Alabama State Fair’s petting zoo conditions. Our event takes place in the Spring and it is common for our fair to be confused with the Fall fair. At this time we would to clarify that we have no affiliation to the Alabama State Fair as our fairs are two separate events. The contents of the video being shared was not filmed at our fair.

 

Our event hosts a different petting zoo that makes sure that the animal’s safety and health is a priority. We will continue to provide a safe environment for the animals at our fair.

 

Sincerely,
OM State Fair Team

 

Join us in spring 2019 for the Oak Mountain State Fair! Our fair is a family-friendly event featuring rides, free attractions, music, food, and more.

This year we are offering free parking every day.

 

Schedule and Pricing

Thursday, April 25

 

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

Friday, April 26

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Saturday, April 27

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Sunday, April 28

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Monday, April 29

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

Tuesday, April 30

Prices and hours coming soon!

Wednesday, May 1

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Thursday, May 2

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Friday, May 3

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

Saturday, May 4

Prices and hours coming soon!

 

 

Sunday, May 5

Prices and hours coming soon!

Rides

Thrillseekers! We have exciting rides including the world’s tallest traveling giant Ferris Wheel! *Rides are not included with the price of admission

Carnival Games

Gaming fun for the whole family! Compete with your family members and friends!

Petting Zoo

Visit one of the largest collections of exotic animals in North America! Our animals love to eat and you can hand feed them all.

Food

Corndogs, funnel cakes, cotton candy – oh my! Enjoy all of your favorite fair foods and more!

Live Music

Enjoy special live music performances on select nights! Musical acts TBA