FRI-SUN, APRIL 23-25, 2021!

WED-SUN, APRIL 28-MAY 2, 2021!

WED-SUN, MAY 5-9, 2021!

 

Oak Mountain Amphitheater – Pelham, AL

FREE PARKING EVERY DAY!

Oak Mountain State Fair Returns!

 

Join us in spring 2021 for the Oak Mountain State Fair! Our fair is a family-friendly event featuring rides, attractions, food, and more. 

This year we are offering free parking every day.

 

Schedule and Pricing

Oak Mountain State Fair is closed Monday and Tuesday of each week.
Kids 35″ and below get in free!

Friday, April 23

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Saturday, April 24

Fair is open from Noon until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

 

Sunday, April 25

Fair is open from 12:00PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

 

Wednesday, April 28

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Thursday, April 29

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Friday, April 30

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Saturday, May 1

Fair is open from 12:00PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

Sunday, May 2

Fair is open from 12:00PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

 

Wednesday, May 5

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Thursday, May 6

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Friday, May 7

Fair is open from 5:30PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $25

Free Parking

 

 

Saturday, May 8

Fair is open from 12:00PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

 

Sunday, May 9

Fair is open from 12:00PM until close

Admission is $5*

Unlimited Ride Wristband – $30

Free Parking

 

*Admission price does not include ride wristband or rides

Rides

Thrillseekers! We have exciting rides including the world’s tallest traveling giant Ferris Wheel! *Rides are not included with the price of admission

Carnival Games

Gaming fun for the whole family! Compete with your family members and friends!

Food

Corndogs, funnel cakes, cotton candy – oh my! Enjoy all of your favorite fair foods and more!